Dissertating and Distractions

For the last little while I have been concentrating fully on finishing up my dissertation. These last few months of my PhD are exciting, as they mean I am almost finished this long and arduous process, but they are also very trying and difficult. But more on that later. I came across this article which I found quite interesting. It’s always a good idea to revisit some of seminal works in social psychology to see if their findings still hold in such different times, or if they even held in the first place.

Leave a Reply

